My husband Andy is getting ready to have surgery to remove a brain tumor on his brain stem.   While nervous & concerned we are putting our faith in God.  We know he will guide the surgeon's hands and watch over him & our family.   If you would like to read his blog it is at andytuttle77.wordpress.comwith all that being said here is his favorite meal he requested for this weekend.   I made him Banana Pudding.  Look for a follow up post with this recipe.  His cousin is making us dinner tonight that includes BBQ pork,  macaroni and cheese, green beans and potato salad. I hope you all have a great weekend.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kim.  I love to cook and would love to share tips, ideas and recipes with you.  I am a busy mom of four. Three boys and a girl who keep my husband and I on our toes. 

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All