Banana Pudding

1 box Nilla Waffers
1 (3.4 oz) box French vanilla pudding mix
1 (3.4 oz) box banana cream pudding mix
4 cups cold milk
3-4 bananas
1 (8 oz)  tub cool whip

Line the bottom of an 8x8 or 9x9 pan with Nilla Wafers.  Reserve part of the cookies.  Slice the bananas over the cookies.   In a bowl mix both pudding mixes with the milk briefly.  If you mix it too long the pudding will be too thick to go down between the cookies.   Pour over the bananas and cookies.   Top with cool whip.  Crush the remaining cookies and sprinkle over the cool whip.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kim.  I love to cook and would love to share tips, ideas and recipes with you.  I am a busy mom of four. Three boys and a girl who keep my husband and I on our toes. 

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All