Our family is working on losing weight and getting healthy.  We have made it a bad habits to pick up something quick to eat due to our busy schedules.  Often times those quick options are not healthy options.  I am working on getting together a menu for this week that includes healthy meal options for dinner that we can sit and eat together.  School will start in a couple of weeks so it's time to start getting back on schedule.  I would love some tips on how to eat better on a budget.  It seems like most healthier foods are more expensive.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Kim.  I love to cook and would love to share tips, ideas and recipes with you.  I am a busy mom of four. Three boys and a girl who keep my husband and I on our toes. 

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All